My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

FHYAA Board of Directors
2017

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-mail Address to Contact

Stamos

John

President

President@FHYAA.org

Dean

Paul

Vice President

vice_president@fhyaa.org

   

 

Jackson

Susie

Treasurer

SJacksonathome@aol.com

Pointon

Mark

Secretary

MarkPointon@usace.army.mil

Schoeffel

Leslie

Business Manager*

fhyaa.business.mgr@gmail.com

Miller

Miriam

Webmaster*

Maj.miller@verizon.net

     

 

Blondin

David

Volleyball Commissioner

DBlondin@ashcraftlaw.com

Dacey

John

Rugby Commissioner

Rugby007@aol.com

Gorham

Catherine

Basketball Commissioner

gorhamca@aol.com

Hairston

Ricky

Football Commissioner

Forthuntcommissioner_Hairston@hotmail.com

Hare

Jenn

Lax Commissioner (Overall and Girls)

FHgirlslax@gmail.com

Meuse

Barry

Baseball Commissioner

BMeuse1@hotmail.com

Otto

Staci

Softball Commissioner

fhyaasoftball@gmail.com

Chambers

Glen

Lax Commissioner (Boys)*

Glenchambers@gmail.com

Devlin

Patrick

Director

pjdevlinsr@gmail.com

Doering

Patrick

Director

pdoering@theanderco.com

Holzworth

John

Director

Bossman854@aol.com

Lagow

Robert

Director

Robert.Lagow@gmail.com

Ricci

Joseph

Director

JRicci@trsa.org

Roach

Dale

Director

Dale.Roach@noblis.org

Sadlier

David

Director

Sadlier@forthuntlax.org

Shaul

Scott

Director (2016)

Scott@scottshaul.com

Zippel

Paul

Director (2016)

PZippel15@gmail.com

     

 

   

As of November 21, 2016

* Not Directors (Non-Voting)